Minutes - 2016-2017

 

2016-2017 Community Council Meetings

Tuesday April 19, 2017 @ 3:45 Minutes

Tuesday March 7, 2017 @ 3:45 CANCELED

Monday February 13, 2017 @ 3:45 minutes

Tuesday January 10, 2017 @ 3:45 Minutes

Tuesday, November 15, 2016 @ 345 Minutes

Tuesday, September 13, 2016 @ 3:45 Minutes

Thursday, August 25, 2016@ 3:45 Minutes

 

2015-2016 Community Council Meetings

Thursday, May 19, 2016 @ 5:30 Minutes

Tuesday, March 1, 2016 @ 3:45 Minutes

Tuesday, February 16, 2016 @ 3:45 Minutes

Tuesday, January 12, 2016 @ 3:45 Minutes 

Tuesday Novemeber 10 @ 3:45 Minuets

Tuesday, October 6 @ 3:45pm Minutes                                                                                                                                                  

Tuesday, September 15, 2015 @ 3:45 Minutes

We love our council!

More information coming soon!

safeUT TipLine

safeUT Followup